Scroll back to the top

Current Students


Academic Calendar

  • Thu, Apr 16

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Wed, Apr 15

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Tue, Apr 14

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Mon, Apr 13

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Sun, Apr 12

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Sat, Apr 11

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Fri, Apr 10

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Thu, Apr 09

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Wed, Apr 08

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

  • Tue, Apr 07

    Preregistration for Summer and Fall 2020

Emergency Notifications

smartphone_maroon.jpg

Code Maroon is Texas A&M's emergency notification system that gives the university the ability to communicate health and safety information in an emergency. Texas A&M will use the system only to provide official notification of critical emergencies.

In an emergency, we will post additional emergency updates and announcements at emergency.tamu.edu when they become available.