Scroll back to the top

Current Students


Academic Calendar

  • Mon, Oct 05

    Fall 2020 Mid-Semester Grades Due (Noon)

  • Tue, Nov 17

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Mon, Nov 16

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Sun, Nov 15

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Sat, Nov 14

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Fri, Nov 13

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Thu, Nov 12

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Wed, Nov 11

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Tue, Nov 10

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

  • Mon, Nov 09

    Preregistration for Spring 2021

Emergency Notifications

smartphone_maroon.jpg

Code Maroon is Texas A&M's emergency notification system that gives the university the ability to communicate health and safety information in an emergency. Texas A&M will use the system only to provide official notification of critical emergencies.

In an emergency, we will post additional emergency updates and announcements at emergency.tamu.edu when they become available.